WORLD PREMIERE! Our new site school-holidays.net displays updated vacation dates in 550 regions of the world
flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag
Welcome to bank-holidays.com, Feel the world's pulse! Day and night, our journalists are monitoring the world's press and the financial centers to bring you the most accurate information. A global site for local information
Facebook Facebook
The business world's No-Go Days!

The Zodiac calendar

Zodiac calendar during the current 2 months in 2019







Name Date Kind More
AquariusMonday January 21, 2019 / Wednesday February 19, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
PiscesWednesday February 20, 2019 / Friday March 20, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Aries*Thursday March 21, 2019 / Sunday April 19, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Taurus*Saturday April 20, 2019 / Wednesday May 20, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Gemini*Tuesday May 21, 2019 / Saturday June 20, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Cancer*Friday June 21, 2019 / Wednesday July 22, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Leo*Tuesday July 23, 2019 / Saturday August 22, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Virgo*Friday August 23, 2019 / Tuesday September 22, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Libra*Monday September 23, 2019 / Thursday October 22, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Scorpio*Wednesday October 23, 2019 / Sunday November 22, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Sagittarius*Saturday November 23, 2019 / Monday December 21, 2019Secular holiday 
view more
Capricorn*Sunday December 22, 2019 / Tuesday January 21, 2019Secular holiday 
view more

Aquarius -
Thursday January 21, 2021

Secular holiday :


Pisces -
Saturday February 20, 2021

Secular holiday :


Aries -
Saturday March 21, 2020

Secular holiday : The Ram: March 21 to April 19-20.


Taurus -
Monday April 20, 2020

Secular holiday : The Bull: April 20 to May 20


Gemini -
Thursday May 21, 2020

Secular holiday : The Twins: May 21 to June 20


Cancer -
Sunday June 21, 2020

Secular holiday : The Crab: June 21 to July 22


Leo -
Thursday July 23, 2020

Secular holiday : The Lion: July 23 to August 22


Virgo -
Sunday August 23, 2020

Secular holiday : The Virgin: August 23 to September 22


Libra -
Wednesday September 23, 2020

Secular holiday : The Balance: September 23 to October 22


Scorpio -
Friday October 23, 2020

Secular holiday : The Scorpion: October 23-24 to November 22


Sagittarius -
Monday November 23, 2020

Secular holiday : The Archer: November 23 to December 21


Capricorn -
Tuesday December 22, 2020

Secular holiday : The Goat: December 22 to January 19